Recklinghausen

   Name  Telefon Fax   Handy E-Mail 
Geschäftsführung Resing 02361 / 4809 - 16 - 916 0172 / 561 67 86 B.Resing@Raiffeisen-Emscher-Lippe.de
  Beermann 02361 / 4809 - 40 - 940 0171 / 712 88 63  N.Beermann@Raiffeisen-Emscher-Lippe.de
           
Landw. Disposition  Ovelhey 02361 / 4809 - 30 - 930 0171 / 719 32 42 W.Ovelhey@REL-eG.de
  Kuhlmann 02361 / 4809 - 21 - 70 0171 / 441 01 63  T.Kuhlmann@REL-eG.de
  Schulte  (Heizöl / Diesel) 02361 / 4809 - 20 - 920   H.Schulte@REL-eG.de
  Peveling 02361 / 4809 - 22 - 922   H.Peveling@REL-eG.de
  Zentrale 02361 / 4809 - 0 - 70    Kontakt@Raiffeisen-Emscher-Lippe.de
           
Raiffeisen Markt  Info  02361 / 4809 - 80  - 60   markt@raiffeisen-recklinghausen.de
  Knepper  02361 / 4809 - 35  - 935    U.Knepper@REL-eG.de
  Pinnow 02361 / 4809 - 81 - 981   D.Pinnow@REL-eG.de
  Bagemihl 02361 / 4809 - 82 - 982   A.Bleith@REL-eG.de
  Druske 02361 / 4809 - 84     U.Knepper@REL-eG.de 
           
           
           
Buchhaltung Marwig  02361 / 4809 - 31  - 931   K.Marwig@REL-eG.de
  Köper-Südfeld  02361 / 4809 - 33  - 933    KH.Koeper-Suedfeld@REL-eG.de
  Sammelanschluss  02361 / 4809 - 50 - 950  

F.Schneider@REL-eG.de

Lager Landefeld 02361 / 4809 - 26      Lager@REL-eG.de
           
Mühle  Eich / Sönmez 02361 / 4809 - 27       
  Verladung Silo  02361 / 4809 - 29       
           
           
           

Datteln

Geschäftsführung Resing  02363 / 9794 - 10  - 20  0172 / 561 67 86  B.Resing@REL-eG.de
           
Landw. Disposition           
  Teppner  02363 / 9794 - 12 - 20   0160 / 248 15 99 C.Teppner@REL-eG.de
   Möller 02363 / 9794 - 11 - 20   C.Teppner@REL-eG.de
           
Viehbuchhaltung  Mersmann, C.  02363 / 9794 - 16  - 20    C.Mersmann@REL-eG.de
           
Raiffeisen Markt Info  02363 / 9794 - 91      Markt@raiffeisen-datteln.de
  Kasse  02363 / 9794 - 93  - 40     
  Mersmann, N.  02363 / 9794 - 97    0172 / 539 23 14  N.Mersmann@REL-eG.de
  Brox  02363 / 9794 - 98       
  Wennmann 02363 / 9794 - 88      
  Klümpers  02363 / 9794 - 99       
  Alfers  02363 / 9794 - 92       
  Imholte 02363 / 9794 - 95       
  Heinrich  02363 / 9794 - 94       
           
           
  Getreideannahme  02363 / 9794- 13       

Marl

Raiffeisen Markt Info / Kasse  02365 / 9201 - 13       -20      Markt@raiffeisen-marl.de
  Zöllner  02365 / 9201 - 11      N.Zoellner@REL-eG.de
  Endys  02365 / 9201 - 14      J. Endys@REL-eG.de
  Lochthowe 02365 / 9201 - 15       
           
Gartencenter  Lukiewicz 02365 / 9201 - 30      
  Zingel 02365 / 9201 - 31      
           

Polsum

Landw. Disposition  Wüller  02365 / 9797 - 11  -30       t.wueller@REL-eG.de
               Baustoffe  Scarpetta  02365 / 9797 - 20 - 30      
Raiffeisen Markt  Info / Kasse  02365 / 9797 - 15  -30      markt@raiffeisen-polsum.de
  Grosse-Heidermann 02365 / 9797 - 21  -30     p.grosse-heidermann@REL-eG.de
  Stockhofe 02365 / 9797 - 24 - 30     p.grosse-heidermann@REL-eG.de
  Salvaggio  02365 / 9797 - 22 - 30     p.grosse-heidermann@REL-eG.de
           
Getreideannahme    02365 / 9797 - 16       
           
Lager  Dauber  02365 / 9797 - 18 + 19       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2018 Raiffeisen Emscher-Lippe eG - Kontakt: kontakt@raiffeisen-emscher-lippe.de