Mitarbeiter

 

Geschäftführung         Degenhardt.jpg
Dr. Christian Degenhardt     Tel. 02501 801 1591  
      Mobil 0171 41 25 509  
      christian.degenhardt@rvwl-ms.de  
         
         
           
Frank Niemer         Niemer.jpg  
WP/StB     Tel. 02501 801 1595  
      Mobil 0170 93 41 464  
      frank.niemer@rvwl-ms.de  
         
         
           
Assistenz         Prinz.jpg
Monika Prinz     Tel. 02501 801 1590  
      Fax 02501 801 1599  
      monika.prinz@rvwl-ms.de  
         
         
           
Kirstin Stening     Tel. 02501 801 1593   Stening.jpg
      Fax 02501 801 1599  
      kirstin.stening@rvwl-ms.de  
         
         
         
           
Stephanie Veltel     Tel. 02501 801 1593   Veltel.jpg
      Fax 02501 801 1599  
      stephanie.veltel@rvwl-ms.de  
         
         
         
           
Beratung / Betreuung / Prüfung         Dennemann.jpg
Werner Dennemann     Tel. 02501 801 1596  
      Mobil 0151 51 31 90 86  
      werner.dennemann@rvwl-ms.de  
         
         
           
Steffi Große Breuing     Tel. 02501 801 1592    
      Mobil 0175 722 72 79  
      steffi.grosse-breuing@rvwl-ms.de  
         
         
         
           
Sandra Jegler     Tel. 02501 801 1594   Jegler.jpg
      Mobil 0151 11 11 94 52  
      sandra.jegler@rvwl-ms.de  
         
         
         
           
Anja Kienast     Tel. 02501 801 1598   Kienast.jpg
      Mobil 0171 76 84 912  
      anja.kienast@rvwl-ms.de  
         
         
         
           
Ivan Mehm-Madunic     Tel. 02501 801 1597   Madunic.jpg
      Mobil 0171 46 14 19 0  
      ivan.mehm-madunic@rvwl-ms.de  
         
         
         
           
Dr. Martin Spielhoff     Tel. 02501 801 1592   Spielhoff.jpg
      Mobil 0171 76 84 895  
      martin.spielhoff@rvwl-ms.de  
         
         
         
           
Martin Steltig     Tel. 02501 801 1589    
      Mobil 0175 722 92 88  
      martin.steltig@rvwl-ms.de  
         
         
         
           
Joachim Stens     Tel. 02501 801 1590    
      Mobil 0160 21 92 635  
      joachim.stens@rvwl-ms.de  
         
         
         

 

© 2017 Raiffeisenverband Westfalen-Lippe e.V. - Kontakt: info@rvwl-ms.de